When a control has been completed, it is no longer accessible to the assignee. Changes in the data sheets will no longer affect the control they were added to.

If a recurrence has been set on the control, any changes in the data sheet will be visible to the assignee at the next recurrence data.

The completed control can be found in the activity log where it can be reopened or archived.