To delete a program, click on the title of your program under “Your programs”. Click on the three grey dots in the upper right corner and select “Delete”. Then click on “Ok” to delete the program.

When deleting your program, you will no longer be able to access the controls within this program. The data related to completed controls will NOT be deleted and can still be used for reporting.