To delete a user, click on “User” in the menu. Then click on the three grey dots next to the specified user, and select “Delete”. Click on “Ok” to delete the user.

You can activate a deleted user again by creating a new user with the same email address. The user will have to be granted a new invite to Impero in order to login at the website, since the login has been deleted.

To delete users, you have to be user administrator.